608-847-6667
1025 Parker Drive
Mauston, Wisconsin 53948
608-462-8293
405 Elroy Street
Elroy, Wisconsin 53929

Contact Us

Brunner Manufacturing Co., Inc.
P.O. Box 225
1025 Parker Drive
Mauston, WI 53948

Ph: 608-847-6667
Fax: 608-847-7118

   

Brunner Wire Products, Inc.
P.O. Box 137
405 Elroy Street
Elroy, WI 53929

Ph: 608-462-8293
Fax: 608-462-8911


Career Opportunities

     

Click Here to see current openings and to apply now.


     

Customer Support

Tammy Marshall - tammyg@brunner-inc.com
Deb Fox - debf@brunner-inc.com
Sara Palamaruk - sarap@brunner-inc.com
Tammy Blackdeer - tammyb@brunner-inc.com
Anna  Bender- annab@brunner-inc.com

   

Customer Support

Nikki Houzner – nikki@brunner-inc.com

   

       

Corporate Contacts:

Ronald E. Brunner - CEO/President
Barbara J. Brunner - Corp. Secretary
Randy Kibler- Senior VP of Operations
Paul Arbanas - V.P. Sales and Marketing
Susan Friedl - Purchasing Manager

   

Corporate Contacts: Brunner Wire Products 

Ronald E. Brunner - CEO
Tim Brunner - President
Tim Ritchie - VP of Operations - Metal Forming Division
Ajoy Chakraborti - Metallurgist

       

Sales

For general inquiries e-mail to:
sales@brunner-inc.com
Paul Arbanas:  paul@brunner-inc.com
Mike Beranek : mike@brunner-inc.com
Trent Nutter: Trentn@brunner-inc.com

   

Sales

For general inquiries e-mail to:
sales@brunner-inc.com

 

       

Brunner Mfg. Southeast

1107 Willard Road
Greenwood, SC. 29649
Ph: 864-223-6330
Fax: 864-223-2633

Bruce Bullard - Operations Manager

   

 

       
* Indicates a required field
*Contact Name:
Address:
City:
State:
Country:
Zip:
*Daytime Contact
Phone Number:
*E-Mail Address:
I would like information on the following:
 
Sales
Engineering
Other Questions
(Please briefly describe below)
Give us your feedback-
Let us know how you heard about our Web site

 

 

©2014 Brunner Manufacturing Co., Inc. | & | Brunner Wire Products All Rights Reserved. — | Email